Webinar: Agility in Procurement

Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Agility in Procurement

13 September

About Agility

Agile methodology has been rocking the world over the past years.

Companies use it be more collaborative and effective for when uncertainty prevails.

Today, we need to explore why and how Procurement teams can adopt and adapt this methodology.

This webinar will describe when and how we can adopt an agile approach to select a Solution and a Supplier.

 

LEAFLET

 

Structure

  • What is agile?
  • Why agile in the Procurement arena?
  • How to implement an agile vendor selection process?
  • When can you use this approach?

 

Who should attend?

The webinar is designed for an interdisciplinary audience of decision-makers, purchasers, sales, strategic buyers, management, innovation, business, delivery and more.

 

Speaker

Hervé Legenvre, PhD

Value Creation Observatory Director & Professor


Hervé blends the best of the academic and practitioner thinking to create a unique learning experience and engaging articles. He continuously looks at the trends that will shape the business world in the future. He believes that the competitive edge of companies will increasingly be co-created with suppliers as innovation needs to be seized outside.

 

Schedule – 13/09/2019

Two sessions are planned on the same day, to allow participants from all over the world to join:

  • 10:00 Paris / 13:30 Mumbai / 16:00 Shanghai
  • 16:00 Paris / 09:00 Mexico City / 10:00 Washington / 11:00 Buenos Aires / 11:00 São Paulo

 

LEAFLET

 

Format

Duration of the presentation is 40’ followed by 20’ Q&A (60 minutes in total).

 

Registration

Don’t miss this important webinar. Sign up below!

Participation is free-of-charge but, as the number of places is limited, registration is compulsory.

In the meantime, if you need more information, please contact Ms Silmara Codeville at scodeville@eipm.org or +33 4 50 31 56 86.

 

SESSION 1 SESSION 2
10:00 Paris
13:30 Mumbai
16:00 Shanghai
16:00 Paris
09:00 Mexico City
10:00 Washington
11:00 Buenos Aires
11:00 São Paulo
REGISTER REGISTER

Details

Date:
13 September
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,