Webinar: Trends

Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Trends

8 November

Event Navigation

Online sessions

Two sessions are planned on the same day, to allow participants from all over the world to join:

  • 10:00 Paris / 14:30 Mumbai / 17:00 Shanghai
  • 16:00 Paris / 09:00 Mexico City / 10:00 Washington / 13:00 São Paulo

 

Format

Duration of the presentation is 60’ followed by 30’ Q&A (90 minutes in total).

 

Registration

Don’t miss this important webinar. Sign up below!

Participation is free-of-charge but, as the number of places is limited, registration is compulsory.

The access codes to join the session of your choice will be delivered few days before the webinar date. In the meantime, if you need more information, please contact Ms Silmara Codeville at scodeville@eipm.org or +33 4 50 31 56 86

 

Register Now!

 

Details

Date:
8 November
Event Category: