Webinar: Mapping Business Ecosystems – A Key to Innovation

Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Mapping Business Ecosystems – A Key to Innovation

28 June

The business landscape is a continuously changing Ecosystem

With the ongoing transformation of the business landscape, many industry boundaries have drifted, blurred and changed. New players emerge while other business activities are unbundled.

In this context, thinking in terms of industry and value chains can be misleading; the business landscape is best described as a continuously changing ecosystem where some relationships and collaboration need to be abandoned while others need to be strengthened, initiated or nourished.

 

Main Discussions

To develop this topic, Dr Hervé Legenvre, Value Creation Observatory Director at EIPM, will host a live session on Wednesday, 28th of June 2017. In this webinar, we will outline why we need to map and strategize across Business Ecosystems and we’ll share a methodology to perform a Business Ecosystem analysis in 6 steps:

  • Define the scope for the Ecosystem analysis
  • List key trends that will shape the future of the Ecosystem
  • Identify Ecosystem players
  • Map the Business Ecosystem
  • Analyse the dynamic that will drive change across the Ecosystem
  • Develop the next steps

 

Online sessions

Two sessions are planned on the same day, to allow participants from all over the world to join:

  • 11:00 AM CET / 05:00 PM Shanghai / 02:30 PM Mumbai
  • 04:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM São Paulo / 09:00 AM Mexico City / 10:00 AM Washington

 

Format

Duration of the presentation is 60’ followed by 30’ Q&A (90 minutes in total).

 

Registration

Participation is free-of-charge but, as the number of places is limited, registration is compulsory.

The access codes to join the session of your choice will be informed few days before the webinar date. In the meantime, if you need more information, please contact Ms Silmara Codeville at scodeville@eipm.org or +33 4 50 31 56 86

Don’t miss this important webinar. Sign up below!

 

Leaflet Register Now!

 

Details

Date:
28 June
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,