Webinar: Innovation Culture in Purchasing

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Innovation Culture in Purchasing

19 November

Webinar Fostering an Innovation Culture in Purchasing

Fostering an Innovation Culture in Purchasing – What, Why and How

The rapid pace of changes requires companies to innovate more and faster.

When it comes to innovation, culture is an essential ingredient of success, as it determines how things are executed and how results are achieved.

If purchasing teams around the world want to seize opportunities, they will need a mindset that embraces creativity, risks, failure and curiosity.

 

LEAFLET

 

Main discussions

  • Why do we need an Innovation Culture in Purchasing?
  • The 8 determinants of an Innovation Culture in Purchasing
  • Assessing & developing your Innovation Culture in Purchasing
  • Rethinking how we measure performance

 

Who should attend?

This webinar is designed for professionals interested in the topic and/or looking for inspiration and guidance to introduce an Innovation Culture in their companies.

 

Speaker

Hervé Legenvre, PhD

Value Creation Observatory Director & Professor


Hervé blends the best of the academic and practitioner thinking to create a unique learning experience and engaging articles. He continuously looks at the trends that will shape the business world in the future. He believes that the competitive edge of companies will increasingly be co-created with suppliers as innovation needs to be seized outside.

 

Schedule – 19/11/2018

Two sessions are planned on the same day, to allow participants from all over the world to join:

  • 10:00 Paris / 14:30 Mumbai / 17:00 Shanghai
  • 16:00 Paris / 09:00 Mexico City / 10:00 Washington / 13:00 São Paulo

 

Format

Duration of the presentation is 60’ followed by 30’ Q&A (90 minutes in total).

 

Registration

Don’t miss this important webinar. Sign up below!

Participation is free-of-charge but, as the number of places is limited, registration is compulsory.

In the meantime, if you need more information, please contact Ms Silmara Codeville at scodeville@eipm.org or +33 4 50 31 56 86.

 

Register Now!

 

Details

Date:
19 November
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,